All White and a Little Bit of Leather

It is officially cold enough for me to rock a little bit of leather and I am so excited! Now, although it is time for leather accents and darker colors I am still slightly holding on to a little bit of sunshine and rocking my leather piece with an all white look.

Oh and excuse the in home decor, it was to cold to be snapping pictures outside šŸ™‚

What I am Wearing:

Blazer: Ebay

Shirt: Forever 21 (old)

Pants: The Loft

Shoes: Nine West

I am currently having a major love affair with wide legĀ oversizeĀ pants. I would just like to warn everyone that you will be seeing them on my body a lot.

What are you lusting for this season?

Thanks for stopping by!

Peace Love Style,

Dominique

2 thoughts on “All White and a Little Bit of Leather

Leave a Reply

