Wrinkled Neon

Yes, I am neon addicted! I particularly like to mix it with a look that is laid back and casual because it easily makes a thrown together outfit look totally chic. Although these shorts are attracted to wrinkles no matter how many times they are ironed [ insert side eye here], I am obsessed with them. They are comfy, versatile and pair well with the lightweight tunic, perfect for a girl on the go like me. I’m running around crazy this week so I don’t have much time to chat. Enjoy the rather casual, lazy look and I’ll talk to you guys soon! 🙂

What I am Wearing:

Top: Thrifted

Shorts: J.Crew

Pumps: Lulu’s (I think they are sold out :/ )

Sunnies: Asos

Necklace: Forever21

Thanks for stopping by!

Peace Love Style,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

