My Style Tips: Clearly Needed

If I ever had to pressure anyone into a particular trend, it would hands down be a super funky clear heel. They will add a cute twist to your perfectly styled looks in a heart beat. I’d recommend rocking them with a simple pair of jeans and white t-shirt and you are sure to be ahead of the style curve. Here are a few of my favorites on the market now.

Clearly needed

Are you a clear heel girl? Let me know and have a great weekend loves!

Peace Love Style,

Dominique

One thought on “My Style Tips: Clearly Needed

Leave a Reply

