You’re Invited!

Happy Monday everyone! I hope that everyone enjoyed their weekend.

A couple of months ago I was chosen as a panelist for a monthly twitter debate and I had a great time! I’ve been contacted to join the panel once again for what will be a quite juicy topic. The debate will take place tomorrow, Tuesday March 13, 2012 at 1pm on twitter. Simply follow the hashtag #fashionunfold and get into the action. You will learn a lot and it is a great way to network with fashion enthusiasts. I can’t reveal the topic just yet, but trust me you do not want to miss it! If you don’t already, follow me on  twitter to get my up to date opinions on the topic. Tomorrow I will also send a tweet of the link where you will find my pre-debate write-up.

I hope to tweet you all there! (Haha, you see how I did that there, get it?)

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

