And I Love It!: Stone Savant Jewelry

One day I was casually browsing twitter and came across the Stone Savant Jewelry page and decided to take a peek. I clicked on the link expecting to come across the usual handmade trendy type of jewelry, but I was surprisingly greeted with a picture of an elegant, classic and quite whimsical stone necklace. I browsed through and began to swoon more and more as I came across the beautiful necklaces, earrings and bracelets. Overly impressed, I politely followed the company on twitter and sent a tweet expressing my fondness of the pieces and got an immediate response of gratitude.

Since that time I have had the opportunity to casually interact with the company via twitter, you know a few, “hey girl, heys” and things of that nature. So naturally in my mind we are totally cyber friends and the owner and designer Danielle Hinton confirmed this by an ultimate display of gratitude.

On my birthday she sent me a Happy Birthday tweet along with a message saying that she wanted to gift me a pair of her Tribeca earrings. They quickly arrived and I have been gushing over them ever since. I got a chance to wear them while on my trip to New York and they were the perfect touch to finish my simple look.

I really enjoy the simple, rustic beauty of the Stone Savant jewelry. They are designed in a way that allows the beauty of the stone to dictate the flow of the piece. Danielle Hinton certainly has a fresh take on design and I look forward to seeing the Stone Savant Jewelry brand grow into the successful business I know that it will be.

There are still good people in the world and I want to send out a HUGE thank to Danielle for these beautiful earrings! She did not ask for me to do this post about them, I just wanted to share the earrings with you guys.

I know that you are all curious to see more, so head over to stonesavant.com and check out all of the gorgeous designs. I’ve got my eye on the “Monaco” and “September” necklaces, as well as the “Is This Love” bracelet!

Thanks for stopping by!

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

2 thoughts on “And I Love It!: Stone Savant Jewelry

    • Yes do it! and if you feel funny about peircing them there are clip on hooks you can use to wear these types of earrings without your ears being pierced:) Make sure to check out her website!:)

Leave a Reply

