Come Get a Peek, It’s My Birthday!

Happy Monday everyone!:) January 30th is a very special day because it marks the very day I entered the world in all of my fabulous glory! It’s my birthday guys and I had a ball celebrating this past weekend. Of course I got all dolled up and hit the town with my friends and partied the night away. The night was absolutely perfect and I had a blast!

I made sure to take a few shots of my look to share with you all, so be on the look out for that post coming soon! Until then here’s a quick peek of my look via Instagram.

As you can see I made sure to glitter and sparkle the night away 😉 If you don’t already follow me on Instagram @OCFH. Have a great day guys! And stay tuned for the full look!

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

 

Leave a Reply

