ChicFancy Inspirations: It’s the Sophisticate Movement

I can’t express how much I love things that are elegant, sophisticated and timeless. If you live every aspect of your  life just by those few words you are sure to turn heads, change minds and be GREAT! The February 2012 issue of Elle Vietnam serves a spread that is certainly living up to these standards.

Jay Shin is certainly giving me all I need to want every single item on her body in my closet. I have really been admiring and swooning over the neutral palettes lately. As much as I love color I would be willing to give it up to strut down the street in fresh stand out neutrals. You can easily say that after a while it can start to bore, but adding in some texture and pattern will certainly keep it interesting and chic.

Do you love it?

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

