And I Love It!: Givenchy Pre-Fall 2012

Riccardo Tisci has done it again people! Givenchy’s Pre-Fall 2012 is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! From the structural lines to the bold print, this line simply screams luxury. I am completely in love with the everyday life scene as the back drop, each shot is unique to the time of the day and the people or the cars that happen to stroll by. Don’t believe me? Take a look at a few of the looks:

All I have to say is I need somebody to give me a pair of those super long gloves! I love them and they have certainly been a trend amongst the designers. What do you guys think? Are you digging this seasons Givenchy Pre-Fall 2012 looks?

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

3 thoughts on “And I Love It!: Givenchy Pre-Fall 2012

Leave a Reply

