And I Love It!: Peter Som Pre-Fall 2012

If I had the opportunity to chat with Peter Som himself, the conversation would go a little like this…

Me: “Oh well hello Mr. Som. Tell me, when you were designing your pre-fall looks you had to be designing for me, Right?!”

Peter Som: “Well of course Dominique, you’re fabulous, chic and I absolutely adore you”

Me: “Well thank you dawling, I absolutely adore you too and that is exactly what I thought!”

Ok back to reality,

I am totally smitten with these pieces in Peter Som’s pre-fall looks. They are all a great mix of texture, print and color. Take a look at a few of my favorites and tell me what you guys think.

 Totally chic right?!

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

One thought on “And I Love It!: Peter Som Pre-Fall 2012

Leave a Reply

