1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit Look #3

3rd Look: Spruced up Casual

To be all to realistic about our everyday life situations, sometimes we just don’t feel like doing too much dressing up. With this 3rd and final look I took basic casual pieces and spruced them up a bit. You may remember these bright orange corduroys from my DIY project gone wrong. Well, I re-dyed them and got this very fantastic color! I threw on a basic white tee, the very versatile blazer from the suit and layered with a faux fur and snake-skin scarf.

What I’m Wearing:

Blazer: Banana Republic

T-Shirt: Abercrombie and Fitch

Pants: Gap

Booties: Old Navy

Fur scarf: H&M

Snake skin scarf: Thrifted

I have been slacking on posting some of my bloopers for you guys:/ I have really been slaving to get these posts up, as you can see I have had to resort to doing night-time photo shoots because my days are completely booked! I will soon get back to great lighting and awesome bloopers, but until then please enjoy the blooper below. We had issues with the freakin strap continuing to rear its head creating this beautifully creepy shot!

Thanks for your patience and thank you for stopping by! Read, Comment, Subscribe!:) Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

4 thoughts on “1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit Look #3

Leave a Reply

