1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit Look #2

2nd Look: A nod to menswear:

The versatility of the pants portion of this suit is endless. They can go from work, to-day, to-night very easily.

I’ve really been into playing with different looks and having some fun with mixing and matching my own wardrobe. So I decided to make, look #2 a mixture of items from my closet that are typically very feminine when worn in their original ways, and show you how you can use different items and transform them into a completely different genre of style.

What I’m Wearing:

Sweater: Banana Republic

Top: Vintage

Pants: Banana Republic

Booties: Qupid

The bright hanging medallion is actually an old earring that I lost the match to lol. I wanted to add a pop of color (as always) and a bit of visual interest to my look. I think it is a nice feminine touch to my kind of menswear inspired moment.

Thanks for stopping by! Be on look out for my 3rd and final look!

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

7 thoughts on “1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit Look #2

Leave a Reply

