1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit

I spend a lot of my free time rummaging through people’s closets showing them how they can use clothes they already own and wear them in innovative ways to create a wide array of looks. One of the most versatile and STAPLE pieces everyone (women & men) should have in their closets is a tailored pant suit. It can be worn in so many different ways with a little style and imagination.

When I first started my blog I started a 1 Piece, 3 Ways segment and I haven’t done one since! To be honest it is very hard to do 3 different shoots in one day on top of working, blogging and chasing dreams. So for the next three days I will show you 3 different types of ways to wear a pant suit to give you an idea of how you can get the most out of your wardrobe.

1st Look: How to rock the The Pant Suit as is!:

Here I am wearing the suit as it comes. I added just a few accessories to display my personal style.Typically you would wear a pant suit to work or to a job interview. However, because of the tailored fit you can wear this suit in this way to many different places, work, job interview, out to dinner or to a party. All you would need to do is switch out a few of the accessories and the shoes to make it work for your particular event.

What I’m Wearing:

Suit: Banana Republic

Shoes: Steve Madden

Clutch: Vintage

You guys know I can’t finish me look without a pop of color so I added a bold red lip and a turquoise ring.

Thanks for stopping by! Stay tuned for look #2! 🙂

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

9 thoughts on “1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit

Leave a Reply

