My Personal Style Journey: A Chic Thanksgiving Day

My family and I always have our thanksgiving day dinner mid day so that we can sleep the first round off and go for round two:-)  This is just a quick post to show you how I stayed chic on this thanksgiving day.

What I am Wearing:

Top: Fluerish

Pants: Harve’ Bernard

Shoes: Charles David

Watch: Movado

Accessories: Local boutiques

I absolutely loved these pants for today because they are nice and roomy enough for me to eat my day away without apparent pudge!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone, I am thankful for having you as readers! I hope you are enjoying your day:)

Thanks for stopping by!

P.S. Shout out to my photographer for the day, my sister Juaneka. She definitely got some great shots after I annoyed her enough for the day to take pics of my look! lol

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

8 thoughts on “My Personal Style Journey: A Chic Thanksgiving Day

Leave a Reply

