Attention, Attention! I Have a Very Important Announcement!

I have exciting news! Fashion[Unfold]™ debate will take place tomorrow, Tuesday November 15, 2011 at 1pm via Twitter! What is Fashion[Unfold] you ask?  Fashion[Unfold]™ is a monthly series of fashion debates held on Twitter. Produced and hosted by Noëlly Sam, Founder and Editor-In-Chief of miss SLY! Addressing
a wide array of Fashion topics, during a 60 minutes open discussion on Twitter under the hashtag #FashionUnfold.

Each month miss SLY! chooses a group of panelists that include Bloggers, Designers, Stylists, Buyers, PR, Photographers,Models etc. to share their thoughts on the chosen topic and guess what…..!!! Yours truly has been selected as an official panelist for this awesome event and I am SUPER excited! 🙂

I would like to cordially invite all of my readers to support me and join in tomorrow afternoon at 1pm-2pm eastern time to give your opinions on the November 2011 Fashion[Unfold]™ topic.

The chosen topic will be revealed tomorrow just before the debate kicks off, so don’t be late! You are not going to want to miss this Fashion[Unfold]™, trust me!:)

Be sure to check out my opinions tomorrow on the topic at miss-sly.com and follow me on twitter to track my updates during the debate @OhCHICFancyHuh. Thanks in advance for your support, it means a lot to me! 🙂

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

One thought on “Attention, Attention! I Have a Very Important Announcement!

  1. Pingback: My Personal Style Journey: Yellow Leather and Tucking Malfunctions | Oh CHIC Fancy Huh!?

Leave a Reply

