Levi’s Mirror Mirror Studio is on its way to my Alma Mater!!

Levi’s has been on a national campaign introducing their new Curve ID jeans across the world and they are making a stop at my Alma mater, The Florida State University, this week to fit all of my lady Seminoles! Levi’s has answered the call of the women around the world who were yearning for a better fitting jean. At the Levi’s Mirror Mirror Studio all of the ladies will have an opportunity to have a custom fitting along with complimentary hair and makeup styling. The event is also a contest between us and our revival school, UF, to receive a $10,000 grant. The school that has the most people to come out and be fitted will receive the $10,000 grant reward to benefit their campus. So I’m calling all of my Nole girls in Tallahassee to go out to the Union Green on October 25, 2011 from 10am-6pm and help win this amazing prize for our beloved Florida State University. I’ve been personally invited out to the Levi’s Mirror Mirror Studio to get my custom fitting and to give you guys a full report on what seems to be an amazing event! So FSU I’m on my way back! I hope to see all of my lady noles there:)

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

One thought on “Levi’s Mirror Mirror Studio is on its way to my Alma Mater!!

  1. Just purchased my first pair of boot cut jeans in like 7 years by levi curve id jeans. I actually jumped and purchased a light and dark wash. I absolutely LOVE LOVE them. From the experience, I learned that my body looks way better in a pair of jeans with a high cut (not high waisted) instead of low rise. So for all my fellow Nole girls, GO GO GO. I hope your just as satisfied as I am!

Leave a Reply

