Versace for H&M?….Yes, Please!

Today the full collection for Versace for H&M was released and can I just say…..WOW! It comes complete with everything Versace is known for, bold prints, color and lots of attitude.  There are options for both men and women, including accessories, shoes and handbags. Check out a few of my favorite pieces:

I would love to get my hand on a piece of this collection but I won’t get my hopes up just yet, because I’m sure it will be a fight to the death just to cop a feel of the fabric lol. The collection will go on sale on November 19, 2011 here in the US. So ladies and gents you only have a little time to train for what will be one of the craziest shopping events ever!

See the full collection here

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

2 thoughts on “Versace for H&M?….Yes, Please!

Leave a Reply

