My Personal Style Journey: On a Sunday Afternoon

Sunday is the day of rest and usually I spend mine doing the same weekly routine. Wake up, church, breakfast, lounge, lunch, lounge etc. I’m sure you guys don’t want to see what I lounge in so here’s a peak of what I wore doing everything else:) Hope you enjoy! P.S. Please excuse the trash cans lol

What I am wearing:

Top: Thrifted

Skirt: Neccesary Objects (Dillard’s)

Shoes: Charlotte Russe

Belt: Thrifted

Watch: Movado

Rings: Local jewelry store

Clutch: Thrifted

Have a great Sunday! Thanks for stopping by:)

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

4 thoughts on “My Personal Style Journey: On a Sunday Afternoon

  1. wow I LOVE your style. to start off I love the shoes, a burst of color. its amazing. and rings are always a must for me so kudos to yah friend. All together you know your stuff.:).

Leave a Reply

