My Personal Style Journey: It’s a Red, Neon & Grey kinda Saturday

I was so excited about finally making a decision and purchasing a camera that I couldn’t wait to try it out. It’s Saturday and it’s a beautiful day to just be, so why not!

What I’m Wearing:

Top: Thrifted

Pants: Thrifted

Shoes: Thrifted

Watch: Movado

Sunglasses: Andrea Jovine

When it comes to accessories I am a minimalist, but I make up for it with the accents in my clothes. The grey top adds a bit of texture while the red pants and neon yellow shoes bring in a pop of color. I absolutely love the neon shoes because they will transition well into the spring and because I live in warm climate I can rock em out a bit before the cool weather rolls in. Let me know what you guys think! And P.S. isn’t the camera fab! ^_^

Thanks for stopping by!

Peace Love Fashion,

Dominique

13 thoughts on “My Personal Style Journey: It’s a Red, Neon & Grey kinda Saturday

  1. Pingback: My Personal Style Journey: What I Should Have Wore on New Year’s Eve | Oh CHIC Fancy Huh!?

Leave a Reply

