My Personal Style Journey: Blue Metallic Out on the Town

As you all remember I am on a personal style journey. For the past couple of years I’ve feel as if I’ve lost myself style wise and I am on a journey to get back to me. I want to make who I am apparent through my style and I am progressing day by day. I hardly ever go out on the town these days because I am in a transition in my life where I am working on career and relocating at the same time and it is consuming my life. I had a few friends in town so I took a quick break to spend time with them. I should have taken better pictures but I am still working with a basic digital camera so I did the best I could with what I have lol, but no worries a dslr is on the way! Thank goodness!

What I am wearing:

Dress: Vintage by Jodi Lauren

Shoes:  Bamboo

Clutch: Thrifted

Accessories: Pearl earrings and cheetah print bracelet.

When I saw this dress I fell in love! It is made from a black fabric and sewn together with blue metallic threading. The entire look made me feel like I am really taking steps in the right direction. It truly embodied who I am as a person and in turn shows you all a bit of my personal style.

Thanks for stopping by!:)  Below are a few playful action shots from the night out.

Tell me what you guys think! If you have any additional questions for me please leave a comment below and I will answer them.

Peace Love Fashion

9 thoughts on “My Personal Style Journey: Blue Metallic Out on the Town

  1. You look awesome! What lipstick are you wearing? It’s gorgeous. Love the pink and blue combo! So bold.

    jenny
    loveanddust.com

Leave a Reply

