Milan Fashion Week Highlights: Gucci Spring 2012

Season collections don’t just stop in New York, as soon as a New York Fashion Week ended another began in London and currently in Milan. I haven’t been covering it but I recently came across the Gucci Spring 2012 show and was in aw of it so I had to show you guys a few pieces. I love the way they took a basic pair of pants and created multiple looks from them (sidenote: I love pants they are my favorite article of clothing!:)) The dresses and blazers were amazing and the sparkle was jaw dropping!

What do you guys think? Would you rock these Gucci threads?

Peace Love Fashion

Leave a Reply

