CHICFancy Obsessions: Corduroy Pants

This is the first to what will be many of my fashion obsessions. When it comes to my own personal style I like simple elegance with touches of pattern and texture. So of course my newly found obsession is corduroy pants. This type of textile is making a come back for the fall season and I am sure that you will see tons of people catching on to the trend pretty soon. Corduroy is  a great way to add color and texture to an everyday and they can be ultra chic when worn the correct way. Any who, I am currently on a mad hunt for the perfect pair for me. I’m looking for a bright color with a great fit, preferably skinny, but I’m not opposed to a bit of a flair and so far these are my options:

J. Crew $79.95

Urban Outfitters $58.00

The prices aren’t bad but I think I can find some a bit cheaper so I’m going to do a little more research and see what else is out there. I will keep you all updated on what I find and show you how I’m going to rock my corduroy!:)

Peace Love Fashion

Leave a comment