And I Love It!: My Top 3 Fall Shoe Must Haves

For a few weeks I have been obsessing over which shoes I want to add to my closet for the fall season. There are so many to choose from, but I’ve finally come up with a list of my must haves!

fall shoe must haves

The loafers will help bring an elegant touch to a modern trend. You can get them with either a heel or no heel either way its a chic way to bring back a traditional shoe.
The chunky heel pumps are a great addition to the fall line up because they are a simple update to a staple item. Everyone should have a nice pair of pumps in their wardrobe and these will help show that you are up on your trends.
The lace up booties will help add an edge to an everyday look. Most of the lace up booties you will find will be equipped with either a wedge or chunky heel.
I’m on the hunt for these few fall must haves! I hope you all are too:)
Peace Love Fashion
5 thoughts on “And I Love It!: My Top 3 Fall Shoe Must Haves

Leave a Reply

