And I Love It!: My Dillard’s Finds

On Friday After work I darted over to Dillard’s to check out their 40% off sale. I was sadly surprised that I couldn’t find anything useful to buy so I left. I woke up Saturday morning and thought this just can’t be true! So I went back to Dillard’s for the second time to see if I missed anything from my trip the day before. Low and behold I ran into a rather fabulous piece that was well worth the second attempt!

This BCBG Generation purse gives me life. The sparkle and the duel use is heavenly. It can be worn with a night out outfit or during the day to add a bit of sparkle. Everyone needs a little sparkle in their lives and I’m glad I found mine!

The purse retailed at $68, it was marked down to $47.60 and with the additional 40% off the final priced that I paid was about $30 with tax!

All it takes is a little patience and an eye for style to find fab pieces at an affordable price. Do you love?!

Peace Love Fashion

Leave a Reply

