Shopping Rant!: Dillards!!!!

Hey Guys! So If you read my post about my top 5 places to shop you know that I have a special place in my heart for Dillard’s. I just wanted to write a quick post to let you all know that they are currently having their legendary additional 40% off already reduced merchandise! A soon as I get off of work I am going over to see all the goodies they have! If you can’t make it you can certainly check them out online! If you do have a chance to shop, let me know what type of goodies you find and I will do the same.

Things to keep in mind:

Remember to Shop Smart!: Most of the items you will find will be summer wear, make sure you get chic pieces that can be worn next year or used as layering pieces this fall.

Check the Shoe Department!: This is the time to get those summer sandals you wanted but couldn’t afford at the time! Remember you can take those summer sandals into the fall with you check out this post to see how-> Let Me, Help You: Summer Shoes FALLow ME!

The sale ends Sunday! Happy Shopping Loves!

Peace Love Fashion

Leave a Reply

