Let Me, Help You: Sandals & Socks

I recently did a post called , And I Love It!: Summer Shoes FALLow Me! and I had a reader ask me how this look could be accomplished. I put together two looks that I hope will help give you all an idea of how to wear your favorite summer shoes this fall.

 

 

For the first look I paired a polka dot skirt, screen tee and a boyfriend fit blazer with my black wedge cut out heels to create a trendy look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the second look I wanted to show you guys how you can use a sock that is a different color than the shoes. I paired a patterned skirt, beige jacket and navy scarf with my net cut out heels to create an effortless daytime look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You can easily tweek both of these looks to suit your personal style by changing out the skirts for shorts or even a casual dress. I hope this gives you guys an idea of how to wear this trend in the  fall and if you have any other questions please ask!:)

 

Peace Love Fashion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Let Me, Help You: Sandals & Socks

  1. Pingback: Shopping Rant!: Dillards!!!! | OhCHICFancyHuh!?

Leave a Reply

