1 Piece, 3 Ways: Cream Pants

My name is Dominique and I’m a shopaholic! I had to say that out loud because I am in complete denial. I always feel like where ever I go I just have to get something new to wear, and truthfully that is just not the case. I have built a wardrobe that can carry me from season to season and from occasion to occasion. 1 Piece, 3 Ways is a new segment in which I will show you guys how to take 1 piece from your wardrobe and wear it 3 different ways.

I purchased these Steve Madden cream pleated high waist straight leg trousers ( I know long name but I had to make sure I described them perfectly! lol) at Ross for a whopping $8.99!

1. Work/Business Meeting

2. Lunch with the Girls

3. Dinner Date

Hope you guys like it! Now go out and mix and match your wardrobe!

Peace Love Fashion

7 thoughts on “1 Piece, 3 Ways: Cream Pants

  1. Pingback: 1 Piece, 3 Ways: Pant Suit | Oh CHIC Fancy Huh!?

Leave a Reply

