Why am I so random?!

When it comes to clothes and inspiration I am so very random. I think of something I like or see something I like and that becomes my focus for that moment smh. I want to be able to show the outfits I wear but I’m kinda in this blog alone and it is so hard trying to take pictures of myself. Today I had the bright idea to get a dress form so I can display my pieces that way! So I started researching prices online and I found some fairly reasonable prices but the shipping was outrageous. As I researched some more I discovered that there is a way that I can make my own! So at the moment I am on a mission to make myself my own personal body form. I will try and take detailed pictures of the process and items I will be using so if you want to make one of your own you can follow my guide. I hope it comes out the way I need it to! I’ll keep my fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

